Universitas Studiorum Insubriae Università degli Studi dell'Insubria
Sede di Como
Sede di Como
 
Dipartimento di Scienze
Chimiche, Fisiche e Matematiche

Computer Magazines and Journals on line


Submit information about a magazine.

Name Web site
AIXpert  http://www.developer.ibm.com/sdp/library/aixpert/
Application Development Trends  http://www.adtmag.com
AV Video  http://www.kipinet.com
Avatar Magazine  http://www.avatarmag.com/
Boardwatch Magazine  http://www.boardwatch.com/
BugNet Online  http://www.bugnet.com
BYTE  http://www.byte.com
Cadence  http://www.cadence-mag.com
CIO magazine  http://www.cio.com/CIO
Cobb Group  http://www.cobb.com/
Component Strategies   http://www.componentmag.com/
Computer Life  http://www.complife.ziff.com/~complife/
Computer Paper  http://www.tcp.ca/
Computer Shopper  http://www5.zdnet.com/cshopper/
Data Communication  http://www.data.com/
Datamation  http://www.datamation.com/
DB2 Magazine  http://www.mfi.com
DBMS Magazine  http://www.dbmsmag.com
Distributed Computing  http://www.DistributedComputing.com
Dr. Dobb's Journal  http://www.ddj.com/
Feed  http://www.feedmag.com/
Go Inside  http://goinside.com/
Group Computing  http://www.groupcomputing.com/
GWeb  http://www.gweb.org/
Hewlett-Packard Journal  http://www.hp.com/hpj/journal.html
Hi-Tech Bulletin  http://vvv.com/hi_tech/index.html
Home PC  http://www.currents.net/magazine/regional.html
HotWired Online Magazine  http://www.wired.com/
IEEE publications  http://www.ieee.org/magazines
IEEE/ACM Transactions on Networking  http://www.ccrc.wustl.edu/~ton/
InformationWeek  http://www.informationweek.com
InfoWorld  http://www.infoworld.com/
Institute (IEEE)  http://www.institute.iee.org/ti.html
Intelligent Enterprise  http://www.intelligententerprise.com
Inter@active Week  http://www.interactive-week.com
InterFace Magazine  http://vvv.com/interface/
Internet Week  Internet Week
Internet World  http://www.internetworld.com/
Java Development Journal  http://www.JavaDevelopersJournal.com
Java Report  http://www.javareport.com
Java World  http://www.javaworld.com
Journal of Intelligent Systems  http://http2.brunel.ac.uk:8080/~hs92jis/
LAN Times  http://www.lantimes.com/
LAN Magazine  http://www.lanmag.com/
Login & Visual Basic  http://online.infomedia.it/
MacNet Journal  http://macnet.com/
MacUser  http://www.zdnet.com/macuser/
MacWEEK  http://www.macweek.com/
Media West  http://www.mediawst.com/
Microsoft Magazine  http://www.microsoft.com/magazine/
Microsoft Systems Journal  http://www.msj.com/
MicroTimes  http://www.microtimes.com/
Mobile Computing  http://www.mobilecomputing.com
MSJ  http://www.msj.com
NetscapeWorld  http://www.netscapeworld.com
Netsurfer Focus Magazine  http://www.netsurf.com/nsf/
Network Computing  http://www.NetworkComputing.com
Network World Fusion  http://www.nwfusion.com
NT Advantage  http://www.ntadvantage.com/
Object Magazine  http://www.objectmagazine.com
OEM Magazine  http://www.mcgmedia.mit.edu/oem-mag/NBO.htm
O'Reilly and Associates  http://www.oreilly.com
PC Computing  http://www.zdnet.com/pccomp/
PC Gamer  http://www.pcgamer.com/
PC Graphics & Video  http://www.pcgv.com/
PC Magazine  http://www.pcmag.com/
PC Today  http://www.pctoday.com/
PC Week  http://www.pcweek.com/
PC World  http://www.pcworld.com/
Performance Computing Magazine   http://www.performance-computing.com
SharePaper  http://www.sharepaper.com/
Software Development  http://www.sdmagazine.com/
Software Magazine  http://www.softwaremag.com/
ST Report  http://www.streport.com/
SunExpert  http://www.cpg.com/se/
UNIX Review  http://www.unixreview.com
UnixWorld  http://www.wcmh.com/uworld/index.html
Upside  http://www.upside.com
Video Systems  http://www.intertec.com
Visual C++ Journal  http://www.vcdj.com
Web Developer  http://www.webdeveloper.com/
Web Week  http://www.webweek.com/
WebMaster  http://www.cio.com/WebMaster
WebServer  http://www.cpg.com/ws/
Websight  http://websight.com/
Windows Magazine  http://www.winmag.com/
Ziff-Davis Publishing  http://www5.zdnet.com/

Valid HTML 4.0! <address>Apache/2.2.15 (Linux/SUSE) Server at web.fis.unico.it Port 80</address>
This page has been visited (none) times since (none)